Stylish, safe, versatile – LUX Originals tealight holders

The elegant and stylish tealight holders by Lux Originals combine the ambience of real candles with the safety and cleanliness of tealights. They are beautifully designed, and ensure atmospheric lighting in a wide range of interiors.

 

This site is intended for retailers only. Private customers can contact us by e-mail or telephone, and we will be happy to refer you to one of our retailers in your area. Alternatively, you can find our Lux Originals tealight holders in well-stocked specialist stores.

Permanent candle with tealight insert

Our candles with tealight inserts
are special sources of light

Variants
 

White Insert

White Classic

White Insert

Ø 80 mm

The versatility of Lux Originals permanent candles

Lux Originals tealight holders can be used for a wide range of applications indoors and outdoors thanks to their various shapes, colours and sizes. For example, the small and medium sizes make perfect classic permanent candles at the dining table at home or in bars and restaurants.

 

The larger models are particularly suitable as modern alternatives to large candles in gardens and open spaces. In jars, bathtubs or garden ponds, our floating candles provide particularly atmospheric candlelight on water.

Our standard colours, black and white, are suitable for year-round decoration. As an atmospheric and sustainable alternative to candles for Advent and Christmas, they are also available in festive shades of red in our standard dimensions. Lux permanent candles look good anywhere and always ensure a great atmosphere.

Stilvoll, sicher, vielseitig – die Teelichthalter von Lux Originals

Die eleganten und stilvollen Teelichthalter von Lux Originals bieten das Ambiente echter Kerzen und sind sicher und sauber wie Teelichter. Sie sind formschön designt und sorgen in unterschiedlichen Interieurs für eine stimmungsvolle Ausleuchtung.

Unser Vertrieb richtet sich hier nur an Händler. Als Privatkunde können Sie uns gerne per Mail oder telefonisch kontaktieren und wir vermitteln Sie an einen unserer Händler direkt in Ihrer Nähe. Alternativ finden sie unsere Lux Originals Teelichthalter auch im gut sortierten Fachhandel.

Dauerkerze mit Teelichteinsatz

Unsere Kerzen mit Teelichteinsatz
sind Lichtquellen der besonderen Art.

Varianten
 

White Insert

White Classic

White Insert

Ø 80 mm

Die Vielseitigkeit von Lux Originals Dauerkerzen

Mit den verschiedenen Formen, Farben und Größen können die Lux Originals Teelichthalter innen wie außen vielseitig verwendet werden. Zum Beispiel in den kleinen und mittleren Größen als klassische Dauerkerze am Esstisch zu Hause oder in der Gastronomie.

Die größeren Modelle eignen sich besonders gut als moderner, großer Kerzenersatz im Garten und weiten Räumen. Unsere Schwimmkerzen sorgen im Glas, der Badewanne oder dem Gartenteich für besonders stimmungsvollen Kerzenschein auf dem Wasser.

Unsere Standardfarben schwarz und weiß eignen sich als ganzjährige Dekoration. Als stimmungsvolle und langlebige Kerzenalternative für die Advents- und Weihnachtszeit sind sie auch in weihnachtlichen Rottönen und in unseren Standardabmessungen erhältlich. Die Lux Dauerkerzen machen überall eine gute Figur und sorgen immer für eine tolle Atmosphäre.